choose your language:  

  english  -  polish 

  B o a r d    o f   D i r e c t o r s   /   B r a n c h e s
 
Board of Directors 2015 - 2018

President
Ewa L. Zadarnowski
Ottawa, ON
ewazadar@hotmail.com

Past President & Public Relations
Iwona Bogorya- Buczkowski
Toronto, ON
y.bogorya@rogers.com

First Vice President
Katarzyna Grandwilewski
Hamilton, ON
jkgrand77@gmail.com

Vice President for Western Canada
Aleksandra Kosinska
Edmonton, AB
olatola@hotmail.com

Vice president for Central Canada
Alicja Kotynia
Scarborough, ON
tadkot@rogers.com

Secretary
Maria Borys
Ottawa, ON
maria01murray@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jadwiga Swiecicka
Ottawa, ON
jadwigaswiecicka@msn.com

Board Members
Edyta Tobiasz, Mississauga, ON, Edytaf.t@gmail.com
Maria Szymańska, Winnipeg, MB, mariaszymanska@mymts.net

Audit Committee
Maria Ambroszkiewicz - Branch #18 Hamilton
Marzena Kuzma - Branch #8 Ottawa
Ewa Pachucka - Branch #17 Scarborough
Arleta Sziler - Branch # 20 Windsor

Website Coordinator
Malgorzata Boczkowski


Branch Listings

Branch # 1 - Toronto
Marzena Walkowiak
Toronto, ON
mwalkowiak@rogers.com

Branch # 2 - London
See: 50th Anniversary of Branch #2
Elzbieta Kawala
London, ON
elakawala@gmail.com
website: www.Polki-w-London.info

Branch # 3 - Edmonton
See: 50th Aniversary of Branch #3
See: History of Branch #3
Halina Madej
Edmonton, AB
halina1@shaw.ca

Branch # 4 - Vancouver
Janina Freyman
Chilliwach, BC
janina@freyman.com
website: Branch # 4 - Vancouver

Branch # 7 - Winnipeg
Maria Szymanska
Winnipeg, MB
mariaszymanska@mymts.net

Branch # 8 - Ottawa
Ewa Zadarnowska
Ottawa, ON
ewazadar@hotmail.com
website: www.federacjapolek.ca/Ottawa

Branch # 13 - Mississauga
Magdalena Szewczyk
Mississauga, ON
magda.szewczyk@utoronto.ca
website: https://www.facebook.com/Federacja-Polek-w-Kanadzie-Ogniwo-13

Branch # 15 - Mississauga
Teresa Wierzbicka
Toronto, ON
teresa2@caninter.net

Branch # 17 - Markham
Krystyna Kaminska
Markham, ON
kkaminska54@hotmail.com

Branch # 18 - Hamilton
J. Katarzyna Grandwilewska
Ancaster, ON
jkgrand77@gmail.com

Branch # 20 - Windsor
Arleta Sziler
Belle River, ON
asziler@gmail.com

Branch # 24 - Mississauga
Dagmara Ulanowski
Mississauga, ON
dagmara.u@gmail.com
website: www.ogniwo24.FederacjaPolek.ca
email: info@ogniwo24.FederacjaPolek.ca
top

e-mail: PCWF
Copyright © 2008 ZG FPK
All Rights Reserved
Last update: September 16, 2016

contact
www.federacjapolek.ca
info@federacjapolek.ca
 
top