choose your language:  

  english  -  polish 

  B o a r d    o f   D i r e c t o r s   /   B r a n c h e s
 
Board of Directors 2015 - 2018

President
Katarzyna Grandwilewska
Hamilton, ON
jkgrand77@gmail.com

Past President
Ewa L. Zadarnowska
Ottawa, ON
ewazadar@hotmail.com

Vice President
Iwona Bogorya-Buczkowski
Toronto, ON
y.bogorya@rogers.com

Vice President for Western Canada
Aleksandra Kosinska
Edmonton, AB
olatola@hotmail.com

Vice president for Central Canada
Anna Wolochacz
Toronto, ON
anna.wolochacz@rogers.com

Secretary
Nina Kolesnikoff

II Secretary
Alicja Tomicka

Treasurer
Maria Ambroszkiewicz

Board Members
Edyta Tobiasz,
Maria Szymańska,
Krystyna Kamińska
Danuta Potworowski

Website Coordinator
Malgorzata Boczkowski


Branch Listings

Branch # 1 - Toronto
Marzena Walkowiak
Toronto, ON
mwalkowiak@rogers.com
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 1

Branch # 3 - Edmonton
See: 50th Aniversary of Branch #3
See: History of Branch #3
Halina Madej
Edmonton, AB
halina1@shaw.ca

Branch # 4 - Vancouver
Janina Freyman
Chilliwach, BC
janina@freyman.com
website: Branch # 4 - Vancouver

Branch # 7 - Winnipeg
Maria Szymanska
Winnipeg, MB
mariaszymanska@mymts.net
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 7

Branch # 8 - Ottawa
Ewa Zadarnowska
Ottawa, ON
ewazadar@hotmail.com
website: www.federacjapolek.ca/Ottawa

Branch # 13 - Mississauga
Magdalena Szewczyk
Mississauga, ON
magda.szewczyk@utoronto.ca
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 13

Branch # 15 - Mississauga
Teresa Wierzbicka
Toronto, ON
teresa2@caninter.net

Branch # 17 - Markham
Krystyna Kaminska
Markham, ON
kkaminska54@hotmail.com

Branch # 18 - Hamilton
J. Katarzyna Grandwilewska
Ancaster, ON
jkgrand77@gmail.com

Branch # 20 - Windsor
Arleta Sziler
Belle River, ON
asziler@gmail.com

Ogniwo # 21 - Mississauga
Izabela Kapral
Missisauga, ON
federacjapolek21@miss.org.in
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 21

Branch # 23 - Halifax
Karolina Redden
Halifax, NS
dubajkaro@gmail.com
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 23

Branch # 24 - Mississauga
Anna Wolochacz
Mississauga, ON
anna.wolochacz@rogers.com
website: www.facebook.com/Polish Canadian Women's Federation, Branch 24

top

e-mail: PCWF
Copyright © 2008 ZG FPK
All Rights Reserved
Last update: July 11, 2018

contact
www.federacjapolek.ca
info@federacjapolek.ca
 
top